Staff Profile

Staff Profile

Jigme Thinlye Namgyal
Director
director@dit.gov.bt
+975-02-322925
T Yuden
PA to Director
tyuden@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (314)
Jigme Tenzin
Adm. Assistant
jtenzin@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (306)
Kinga Wangmo
Adm. Assistant
kwangmo@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (314)
Sonam Choden
Office Secretary
schoden@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (306)
Kuenzang Wangdi
Driver
+975-2-323215
Sangay
Driver
+975-2-323215
Tshering Wangdi
Driver
+975-2-323215
San Bdr. Rai
Driver
+975-2-323215
Jigme Tenzing
Chief ICT Officer
jtenzing@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (302)
Sonam Penjor
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
spenjor@dit.gov.bt
+975-2336975/(ext: 320)
Sonam Tobgay
Sr. ICT Officer
stobgay@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (304)
Lobzang Jamtsho
Sr. ICT Officer
ljamtsho@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (304)
Sanjay Gurung
Sr. ICT Officer
sgurung@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (364)
Riegzing Om
Sr. ICT Officer
rom@dit.gov.bt
On Study Leave
Pratima Pradhan
Sr. ICT Officer
ppradhan@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (360)
Karma Tshering
Sr. ICT Officer
ktshering@dit.gov.bt
(On Deputation to HMS)
Tshewang Chojay
ICT Officer
tchojay@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (315)
Darshan Thapa
ICT Officer
dthapa@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (315)
Dawa Tshering
ICT Officer
dtshering@dit.gov.bt
567
Karma Sangay
(Offtg. Head) Dy. Executive Engineer
ksangay@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (252)
Nidup Gyeltshen
Sr. ICT Officer
ngyeltshen@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Pema Dhendup
Sr. ICT Officer
pdhendup@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Karma Tenzin
Sr. ICT Officer
ktenzin@dit.gov.bt
On Long Term Study
Jigme Singye
ICT Officer
jsingye@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (304)
Yeshey Needup
ICT Officer
yneedup@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Sonam Choki
ICT Officer
schoki@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (324)
Radhika Orari
ICT Officer
rorari@dit.govbt
+975-2-323215 (154)
Tshering Wangchuk
Sr. ICT Technical Associate
twangchuk@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (324)
Damchen Zangmo
ICT Officer
dzangmo@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (104)
Sangay Choden
ICT Officer
sangayc@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (567)
Jigme Lhendup
ICT Officer
jlhendup@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (567)
Dolay Lham
Sr. ICT Technical Associate
dlham@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (567)
Chencho
(Head) Economist
gchencho@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (310)
Jamyang Sonam
ICT Officer
jsonam@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (307)
Sonam Tenzin
ICT Officer
stenzin@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (307)
Deepika Rai
ICT Officer
drai@dit.gov.bt
323215
Sonam Phuntsho
(Head) Chief ICT Officer
sphuntsho@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (254)
Karma Jamyang
Sr. ICT Officer
kjamyang@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (128)
Uden Sherpa
ICT Officer
usherpa@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (255)
Kiran Kumar Pradhan
Engineer
kkpradhan@dit.gov.bt
On Study Leave
Thaye Choden
ICT Officer
tchoden@dit.gov.bt
+975-323215 (324)
Karma Yuden Dorjee
ICT Officer
kydorjee@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (154)
Dawa Phunsum Lodey
Engineer
dplodey@dit.gov.bt
ext 154
Thuenzang Choephel
Engineer
tchoephel@dit.gov.bt
154
Pempa Tshering
(Head) Chief ICT Officer
ptshering@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (312)
Hemlal Subedi
Dy. Chief ICT Officer
hsubedi@dit.gov.bt
On EOL
Tenzin Dhendup
Sr. ICT Officer
tdendup@dit.gov.bt
On Study Leave
Dechen Chhoeden
Sr. ICT Officer
dchhoeden@dit.gov.bt
+975-323215 (317)
Chungku
Sr. ICT Officer
chungku@dit.gov.bt
+975-323215 (263)
Yeshey Peldon
ICT Officer
ypelden@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (263)
Yumkee Lhamo
ylhamo@dit.gov.bt
+975-2-323215 (317)